Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Grandparents’ day – Pizarra 2017

October 1, 2017 - October 27, 2017

To celebrate ours Grandparents the municipality of Pizarra organize one month – from the 1st to the 27th of October – of organized activities dedicated to the elderly.

The activities will take place in Pizarra, Alozaina, Casarabonela and Malaga.

In most of the activities are involved Italian volunteers that will show some of their culture. Watch the video below to know more.

 

 

Here below the program.

 

Sun 1st October: elderly meeting – Pizarra

Mon 2nd October: regional boules championship – Pizarra

Tue 3rd October: Domino championship – Alozaina; Italian kitchen workshop – Cerralba

Wed 4th October: make-up workshop – Pizarra, h 10:30

Thu 5th October: table game championship – Casarabonela

Fri 6th October: Roman visit to Malaga – all day trip

Mon 9th October: Virtual trip to Italy – Pizarra, h 10:30

Tue 10th October: Italian kitchen workshop – Cerralba

Fri 13th October: XI Ruta de la tapa, visit to the Museum and taste of an Italian dish – Pizarra

Tue 17th October: Theatre workshop

Wed 18th October: Theatre workshop

Thu 19th October: Venetian mask workshop – Pizarra, 10:30

Sat 21st and Sun 22nd October: weekend trip

Mon 23rd October: Italian kitchen workshop – Cerralba

Tue 24th October: Theatre workshop

Wed 25th october: Theatre workshop

Fri 27th October: closing party

Details

Start:
October 1, 2017
End:
October 27, 2017
Event Category:

Leave a Reply